Kontakt

Rektor: Marie Persson
tele: 0506 – 180 90 
mail: marie.persson@toreboda.se

SYV: Anders Persson
tele: 0506 – 18038
mail: anders.persson@toreboda.se

Skolassistent: Susann Larsson
tele: 0506 – 180 91
mail: susann.larsson@toreboda.se

Ansv. Kök/Bageri: Per-Åke Jern
tele: 0506 – 180 77
mail: per-ake.jern@toreboda.se

Lärare kök tele: 0506 – 180 77
Berit Björk  – berit.björk@toreboda.se
Sven-Erik Larsson   – sven-erik.larsson@toreboda.se

Lärare bageri tele: 0506 – 18086
Stellan Hansson – stellan.hansson@toreboda.se
Helen Bergman – helen.bergman@toreboda.se

Ansv. Anläggningsförare: Jonas Wallskog
tele: 070-554 24 69 
mail: jonas.wallskog@toreboda.se

Reception: Linda Karlsson
tele: 0506 – 183 86
mail: linda.karlsson@toreboda.se

Lärare/personal
Michael Stenmark – michael.stenmark@toreboda.se

Ansvarig Komvux: Tord Gustafsson
tele: 0506 – 180 86
mail: tord.gustafsson@toreboda.se

Lärare/personal
Anders Ahlenius – anders.ahlenius@toreboda.se
Karl-Johan Fägerlind – karl-johan.fagerlind@toreboda.se
Siv Samulsson – siv.samulsson@toreboda.se
Martin Sernestrand – martin.sernestrand@toreboda.se
Nina Aronsson – nina.aronsson@toreboda.se
Ayman Alkawarit – ayman.alkawarit@toreboda.se
Mohammad Yousef – mohammad.yousef@toreboda.se

Ansvarig SFI: Nils-Evert Kjellén
tele: 0506 – 180 79
mail: nils-evert.kjellen@toreboda.se

Lärare/personal
Ann-Britt Westerberg – ann-britt.westerberg@toreboda.se
Susanne Svensson – susanne.svensson@toreboda.se
Catarina Lexell – catarina.lexell@toreboda.se
Dorine Gatoto – dorine.gatoto@toreboda.se
Carin Hägnestam – carin.hagnestam@toreboda.se
Kim Hedberg – kim.hedberg@toreboda.se
Mohammed Eltayeb Abdalla – mohammed.eltayeb-abdalla@toreboda.se
Feeda Taha – feeda.taha@toreboda.se
Shahram Ghasemi  – shahram.ghasemi@toreboda.se
Izeldin Mohammed Ibrahim – izeldin-ibrahim.mohamed@toreboda.se

Ansvarig IM: Elisabeth Insulander
tele: 0506 – 180 76
mail: elisabeth.insulander@toreboda.se

Kurator: Jenny Bådenlid
tele: 0506 – 182 75
mail: jenny.badenlid@toreboda.se

SYV: Anders Persson
tele: 0506 – 180 38
mail: anders.persson@toreboda.se

Skolsköterska: Linda Jonasson
tele: 0506 – 181 19
mail: linda.jonasson@toreboda.se

Lärare/Personal
Maria Eilertz – maria.eilertz@toreboda.se
Oskar Calson – oskar.calson@toreboda.se
Yvonne Wigur – från 18-11-26
Ibrahmin Kardisson – från 19-01-01
Martin Sernestrand – martin.sernestrand@toreboda.se
Nina Aronsson – nina.aronsson@toreboda.se
Mohammed Soufan – mohammed.soufan@toreboda.se
Samir Bakhshi – samir.bakhshi@toreboda.se
Faten Kaddourah – faten.kaddourah@toreboda.se