Kontakter

Postadress:
Kanalskolan
Box 36
545 21 Töreboda

Besöksadresser:
Drottninggatan 2 (Expedition, kök/bageri, Introduktionsprogrammet)
Norra Torggatan 6 (Komvux/GRUV)
Skövdevägen 11 (Svenska för invandrare, SFI)
Verkstadsgatan 2 (Anläggningsförare)

 

Expedition
Rektor
: Nils-Evert Kjellén
Tel: 0506 – 180 79 
Mail:
nils-evert.kjellen@toreboda.se

SYV: Sanda Besic
Tel: 0506 – 18038 
Mail:
sanda.besic@toreboda.se

Skolassistent: Susann Larsson
Tel: 0506 – 180 91 
Mail:
susann.larsson@toreboda.se

Kök/bageri
Ansv. Kök/Bageri
: Per-Åke Jern
Tel: 0506 – 180 77 
Mail
: per-ake.jern@toreboda.se

Lärare kök Tel: 0506 – 180 77
Berit Björk  – berit.björk@toreboda.se
Sven-Erik Larsson   – sven-erik.larsson@toreboda.se

Lärare bageri Tel: 0506 – 18036
Stellan Hansson – stellan.hansson@toreboda.se
Helen Bergman – helen.bergman@toreboda.se

Anläggning
Ansv. Anläggningsförare:
Jonas Wallskog
Tel: 070-554 24 69 
Mail:
jonas.wallskog@toreboda.se

Reception: Linda Karlsson
Tel: 0506 – 183 86 
Mail:
linda.karlsson@toreboda.se

Lärare/personal
Michael Stenmark – michael.stenmark@toreboda.se

Komvux
Ansvarig Komvux:
Tord Gustafsson
Tel: 0506 – 180 86 
Mail:
tord.gustafsson@toreboda.se

Lärare/personal
Anders Ahlenius – anders.ahlenius@toreboda.se
Karl-Johan Fägerlind – karl-johan.fagerlind@toreboda.se
Siv Samulsson – siv.samulsson@toreboda.se
Martin Sernestrand – martin.sernestrand@toreboda.se
Nina Aronsson – nina.aronsson@toreboda.se
Mohammed Soufan – mohammed.soufan@toreboda.se
Mohammad Yousef – mohammad.yousef@toreboda.se

SFI
Ansvarig SFI
: Ann-Britt Westerberg
Tel: 0506 – 189 16 
Mail
: ann-britt.a.westerberg@toreboda.se

Lärare/personal
Ann-Britt Westerberg – ann-britt.westerberg@toreboda.se
Susanne Svensson – susanne.svensson@toreboda.se
Catarina Lexell – catarina.lexell@toreboda.se
Dorine Gatoto – dorine.gatoto@toreboda.se
Carin Hägnestam – carin.hagnestam@toreboda.se
Kim Hedberg – kim.hedberg@toreboda.se
Mohammed Eltayeb Abdalla – mohammed.eltayeb-abdalla@toreboda.se
Feeda Taha – feeda.taha@toreboda.se
Shahram Ghasemi  – shahram.ghasemi@toreboda.se
Izeldin Mohammed Ibrahim – izeldin-ibrahim.mohamed@toreboda.se

Gymnasieutbildning, Introduktionsprogram (IM)
Ansvarig IM
: Elisabeth Insulander
Tel: 0506 – 180 76 
Mail:
elisabeth.insulander@toreboda.se

Kurator: Lúsia Bådenlid 
Tel: 0506 – 182 75 
Mail:
lúsia.badenlid@toreboda.se

SYV: Sanda Besic
Tel: 0506 – 180 38 
Mail:
sanda.besic@toreboda.se

Skolsköterska: Vakant
Tel:
Mail:

Lärare/Personal
Maria Eilertz – maria.eilertz@toreboda.se
Oskar Calson – oskar.calson@toreboda.se
Yvonne Wigur – yvonne.wigur@toreboda.se
Ibrahmin Kardisson – obrahim.kardirsson@toreboda.se
Martin Sernestrand – martin.sernestrand@toreboda.se
Nina Aronsson – nina.aronsson@toreboda.se
Samir Bakhshi – samir.bakhshi@toreboda.se
Faten Kaddourah – faten.kaddourah@toreboda.se